[WMCEE-l] WMCEE Spring 2015 online meeting

Laura Hale laura at fanhistory.com
Wed Jan 28 10:55:18 CET 2015


I thought Skype conference calls had a limit to six participants? Or will
this only be done via text?

Sincerely,
Laura Hale

On Wed, Jan 28, 2015 at 10:54 AM, Marcin Cieslak <marcin at cieslak.name>
wrote:

> > The first group will start the discussion 12:00 CET (13:00 EET, 14:00
> MSK,
> > 15:00 AMT/AZT, 17:00 ALMT, 3:00 PST).
>
>
> > During the discussion both Skype call and IRC will be used. Wikimedia
> Eesti
>
> Where should I join on Skype and IRC? I am "saperski" on skype and
> "saper" on freenode and some other IRC networks.
>
> //Marcin
> _______________________________________________
> WMCEE-l mailing list
> WMCEE-l at tools.wikimedia.pl
> http://tools.wikimedia.pl/mailman/listinfo/wmcee-l
>



-- 
twitter: purplepopple
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://tools.wikimedia.pl/pipermail/wmcee-l/attachments/20150128/01501976/attachment.html>


More information about the WMCEE-l mailing list