[WMCEE-l] WMCEE Spring 2015 online meeting

Marcin Cieslak marcin at cieslak.name
Wed Jan 28 10:54:26 CET 2015


> The first group will start the discussion 12:00 CET (13:00 EET, 14:00 MSK,
> 15:00 AMT/AZT, 17:00 ALMT, 3:00 PST).


> During the discussion both Skype call and IRC will be used. Wikimedia Eesti

Where should I join on Skype and IRC? I am "saperski" on skype and
"saper" on freenode and some other IRC networks.

//Marcin


More information about the WMCEE-l mailing list